Watch video
Toggle navigation

We manufacture your desired product

Have you developed a new product? Do you have an idea in mind? Maybe you have plans for a new project and are looking for the perfect partner to help you bring it to life? – In any case we are the ideal partner to help you achieve your goals. We listen to you, we understand where you are coming from and we help you to develop and accurately implement a solution that fits your needs.

  • Surface finishes

    Ma e/ma e, gloss/ma e or pebbled – these are your op ons to choose from for the surface finish of your product – depending on the intended purpose and your individual requirements.

    In addition, we offer an inline corona surface treatment which improves the adhesion of our sheets. A selection of décor and protective foils completes our range of products.

  • Colours

    When you see a jazzy red colour, you spontaneously think of a little Italian scooter. A certain shade of yellow reminds you of an international fast food restaurant – colours are important when it comes to a customer’s perception of brands and products. Use the recognition value of colours for your product!

    As we have long‐lasting partnerships with many of our suppliers, we can offer all common shades of RAL, Pantone and HKS paints, as well as individual adjustments to the standard range of shades – and all in a short amount of me. During production we can check the colours of the finished sheets in our own laboratory. This allows us to ensure a consistent colour quality – and that’s the most important thing!

  • Composition

    By using additives, we can adjust our products to meet our customer’s requirements. This makes it possible for us to improve protection against UV radiation or reduce the electrostatic charge of the sheets, for example.

We know what counts

What counts above all else is exchanging ideas and ensuring a smooth process both within the team and with you as customers. This makes it possible for us to understand what you want and need. Supported by the most modern resources, our team can find the perfect solution for you. We can respond to your needs quickly and flexibly and we always keep standard products ready for you.

Service

Something that makes our company stand out is our reputation as a reliable service provider for our customers and our fair and cooperative dealings with our business partners. Respect and appreciation are essen al for mutual success.

As your contact partner for all things related to polystyrene and ABS sheets, we can be reached at any me so that we can react to your needs quickly and competently. Above all, we believe that it is crucial that we act in your best interest and fulfil your requirements – both when it comes the quality of our products and the advice that we provide, as well as adhering to deadlines.

Efficiency

It is really amazing that the sheets that you end up with are actually made from miniscule granulate particles that we have extruded in a highly modern process. However, this is not enough for us – we are only happy when we are constantly making progress.

It is not enough for us to simply manufacture sheets from plastic granulate, instead we take every opportunity to improve our processes and the performance of our machines. We use the most recent technical advances and keep our production up to date with the latest developments. This allows us to save as much energy and as many resources as possible and it also means that we can continuously increase the benefits during the manufacturing process and therefore also the benefits that our customers obtain from this.

Our Team

The commitment of our sixty highly qualified employees ensures that a consistently high level of quality is maintained. This starts at the consulting stage and continues right through to the delivery of your polystyrene and ABS sheets.

In order to maintain our team’s knowledge and experience in the long‐term, we have been training up new young talents ourselves for many years. By doing this, we have gained employees with expert knowledge, a strong customer orientation and a sense of responsibility that we can rely on.

Sustainability

As a company that produces their high-quality products using valuable raw materials, we believe that we are responsible for using these raw materials carefully. This is why we pay attention when choosing our suppliers and partners and ensure that they take the protection of resources as seriously as we do.

We do not simply dispose of any “waste” generated during production, we recycle as much as possible and feed it back into the production cycle.
Heat is also something that we do not throw away. We integrate the waste heat generated during production into the building’s system, meaning that the heat generated during production can be used to heat our production buildings.
An annual energy audit and the fact that our company has been awarded a DIN ISO 50001 certification confirms our commitment to sustainability and our endeavours to create a modern and efficient energy management system.

50 Years

We can look back on half a decade of extrusion. This means routine, reliability and, above all, “staying relaxed”. We know what is expected of us and we know what we are doing. We look to the future with a solid foundation of knowledge and experience.

Our expertise and experience has made it possible for us to classify new developments and evaluate their potential. For over 50 years, we have been growing partnerships with our customers and suppliers, continuously driving forward the development of our company and taking care of our own growth. We have also always had a keen curiosity and desire to tackle the challenges of the future with outstanding solutions.

Logistics

As we have our own fleet of vehicles, we have the basis for a well-organised logistics service, which we have expanded over several years with solid logistics partners who transport our products throughout Europe.

In addition, we have a highly modern shelving system which means that we can quickly process our deliveries. The system guarantees the storage of the products and raw materials in a temperature-controlled building.

Eicoplast in
Rödinghausen focused on
finding solutions

Eicoplast Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH
In der Lage 15
D-32289 Rödinghausen
Fon: +49 (52 26) 9844-0
Fax: +49 (52 26) 9844-45

Send an e-mail

Our operating hours
Administration:
Mon – Thurs 8.00am to 5.00pm
Fri 8.00am to 4.00pm

Goods receiving and issuing:
Mon – Thurs 7.00am to 3.00pm
Fri 7.00am to 12.00pm

Toggle navigation

Wir fertigen Ihr Wunschprodukt

Sie haben ein neues Produkt entwickelt? Oder eine Idee? Sie haben Pläne für ein neues Projekt und suchen den geeigneten Partner für die Umsetzung? – In jedem dieser Fälle sind wir die Richtigen für Sie. Wir hören Ihnen zu, verstehen, worauf es Ihnen ankommt, entwickeln dazu eine Lösung und setzen sie präzise um.

  • Oberflächen

    Matt/matt, glänzend/matt oder genarbt – das sind die Oberflächen, zwischen denen Sie bei unseren Produkten wählen können – je nach Verwendungszweck und individuellen Anforderungen.

    Zusätzlich bieten wir eine Inline-Corona-Oberflächenbehandlung an, die der Haftungserhöhung unserer Platten dient. Dekore und Schutzfolien runden unser Angebot ab.

  • Farben

    Bei einem speziellen knalligen Rot denken Sie spontan an einen italienischen Sportflitzer. Ein bestimmter Magenta-Farbton erinnert an einen großen Mobilfunkanbieter – Farbe ist wichtig für die Wahrnehmung von Marken und Produkten. Nutzen Sie auch für Ihr Produkt den Wiedererkennungswert von Farbe!

    Dadurch dass wir seit Jahren partnerschaftlich mit unseren Lieferanten zusammenarbeiten, sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen sowohl alle gängigen Farbtöne wie RAL, Pantone und HKS als auch individuelle Farbnachstellungen jenseits des Standardprogramms anzubieten – und das in kürzester Zeit. Während der Produktion besteht die Möglichkeit, die Farben der fertigen Platten in unserem eigenen Labor zu überprüfen. So können wir eine gleichbleibende Farbqualität gewährleisten – und auf die kommt es an!

  • Zusammensetzung

    Durch den Einsatz von Additiven können wir unsere Produkte den Kundenanforderungen entsprechend anpassen. Dies ermöglicht zum Beispiel einen verbesserten Schutz vor UV-Strahlung oder reduziert das elektrostatische Aufladen der Platten.

Wir wissen, was zählt

Was zählt, sind vor allem Austausch und reibungslose Abläufe – im Team und mit Ihnen als Kunde. Denn wir möchten verstehen, worauf es Ihnen ankommt und was Sie brauchen. Unterstützt von modernsten Produktionsmitteln setzen unsere Mitarbeiter dann die Lösung um. Wir können schnell und flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen und halten auch Standardprodukte jederzeit für Sie bereit.

Service

Was unsere Leistung vor allem prägt, ist die Zuverlässigkeit unseren Kunden gegenüber und der faire und partnerschaftliche Umgang mit allen unseren Geschäftspartnern. Respekt und Anerkennung sind die Voraussetzung für beidseitigen Erfolg.

Als Ihr Ansprechpartner in Sachen Polystyrol- und ABS-Platten sind wir jederzeit für Sie erreichbar, um schnell und kompetent auf Ihre Wünsche zu reagieren. Dabei fühlen wir uns vor allem Ihren Interessen und Ansprüchen verpflichtet – sowohl an Produkt- und Beratungsqualität als auch an Termintreue.

Effizienz

Eigentlich erstaunlich, dass die Platte, die Sie letztendlich verarbeiten, aus winzig kleinen Granulatkörnern besteht, die bei uns in einem hoch modernen Verfahren extrudiert worden sind. Trotzdem ist uns das noch lange nicht genug. Wir sind nur zufrieden, wenn es stetig einen Fortschritt gibt.

Es reicht uns nicht, aus Kunststoffgranulat Platten zu fertigen, stattdessen ergreifen wir jede Gelegenheit, sowohl unser Verfahren als auch die Leistung unserer Maschinen zu verbessern. Wir nutzen den technischen Fortschritt und halten unsere Produktion laufend auf dem höchsten Entwicklungsstand. Auf diese Weise können wir die Energie- und Ressourceneinsparung maximieren und den Nutzen im Herstellungsprozess und damit den Vorteil, den unsere Kunden davon haben, stetig steigern.

Mitarbeiter

Das Engagement unserer insgesamt 60 qualifizierten Mitarbeiter garantiert die Einhaltung gleichbleibend hoher Qualitätsstandards von der Beratung über die Produktion bis zur Auslieferung unserer Polystyrol- und ABS-Platten.

Um Wissen und Erfahrung langfristig zu erhalten, bilden wir seit Jahren unseren Nachwuchs selbst aus – und gewinnen auf diese Weise Mitarbeiter, auf deren fachliche Kompetenz, Kundenorientierung und Verantwortungsbewusstsein wir zählen können.

Nachhaltigkeit

Als Unternehmen, das seine hochwertigen Produkte auf der Grundlage wertvoller Rohstoffe produziert, sehen wir uns selbstverständlich in der Verantwortung, mit diesen Rohstoffen sorgfältig umzugehen. Deshalb achten wir schon bei der Wahl unserer Lieferanten darauf, Partner zu finden, die Ressourcenschutz genauso ernst nehmen wie wir.

Bei der Produktion entstehende „Abfälle“ entsorgen wir nicht einfach, wir recyceln sie so umfänglich wie möglich und führen sie wieder dem Produktionskreislauf zu.
Auch Wärme ist ein Gut, über das wir nicht leichtfertig verfügen. Die Abwärme, die bei der Produktion entsteht, binden wir in den Gebäudekreislauf ein, sodass die Produktionsabwärme dazu beiträgt, unsere Produktionsgebäude zu heizen.
Ein jährlich stattfindendes Energieaudit und die Auszeichnung unseres Unternehmens mit dem entsprechenden DIN-ISO-50001-Zertifikat bestätigen unseren Anspruch an Nachhaltigkeit und unsere Bemühungen um ein modernes und effizientes Energiemanagementsystem.

50 Jahre

Inzwischen blicken wir auf ein halbes Jahrhundert Extrusion zurück. Das bedeutet Routine, Verlässlichkeit und vor allem auch „ruhig Blut“. Wir kennen die Ansprüche und wir wissen, was wir können. Auf einer soliden Grundlage aus Wissen und Erfahrung blicken wir in die Zukunft.

Wissen und Erfahrung ermöglichen es uns, neue Entwicklungen einzuordnen und ihre Potenziale einschätzen zu können. Seit 50 Jahren wachsen wir in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten und treiben eine kontinuierliche Unternehmensentwicklung voran, getragen unter anderem von unserem eigenen „Nachwuchs“, einer wachen Neugier und dem Wunsch, den Herausforderungen der Zukunft mit guten Lösungen zu begegnen.

Logistik

Mit unserem eigenen Fuhrpark verfügen wir über die Basis für eine gut organisierte Logistik, die ergänzt wird durch feste und seit Jahren zuverlässige Logistikpartner, die unsere Produkte europaweit transportieren.

Außerdem verfügen wir über ein hochmodernes Regalsystem, mit dem jederzeit eine schnelle Abwicklung der Lieferungen möglich ist. Das System gewährleistet die Lagerung der Produkte und Rohstoffe in einem klimatisierten Gebäude.

Eicoplast in
Rödinghausen auf Lösungen
fokussiert

Eicoplast Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH
In der Lage 15
D-32289 Rödinghausen
Fon: +49 (52 26) 9844-0
Fax: +49 (52 26) 9844-45

E-Mail senden

Unsere Geschäftszeiten
Verwaltung:
Mo. – Do. 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
Fr. 8.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

Warenannahme und Warenausgabe:
Mo. – Do. 7.00 bis 15.00 Uhr
Fr. 7.00 bis 12.00 Uhr